Sanitized-Plus Commercial Dishwasher Disinfectant

SaniChoice

regular price $ 74.95

ASSAINI-PLUS is a stain remover and sanitizer for low temperature commercial dishwashers. It is mainly used in food industries and services. It is safe for stainless steel, glassware, porcelain and plastic when used properly. ASSAINI-PLUS provides impeccable cleanliness.

ADVANTAGES 1. Provides impeccably clean results 2. Safe for stainless steel, glassware, porcelain and plastic 3. Energy saving through the use of low temperature water 4. Dishwasher safe itself takes the necessary amount of product 5. The handling of this product is minimized as much as possible.

Biodegradability was determined according to test no. OECD 301D.

HOW TO USE

0.5 to 1.0 ml of ASSAINI-PLUS per liter of water is automatically used in dishwashers in the last rinse cycle. The concentration of use can vary according to the quantity of water. All surfaces that could come into contact with food must be rinsed well with potable water after using this product.

Assaini-Plus Désinfectant lave-vaisselle commercial

SaniChoix

Prix régulier $74.95

ASSAINI-PLUS est un produit détachant et assainissant pour les lave-vaisselles commerciaux à basse température. Il est principalement utilisé dans les industries et services alimentaires. Il est sans danger pour l’acier inoxydable, verrerie, porcelaine et plastique losqu’utilisé convenablement. ASSAINI-PLUS procure une propreté impeccable.

AVANTAGES 1. Procure des résultats de propreté impeccable 2. Sans danger pour l’acier inoxydable, la verrerie, la porcelaine et plastique 3. Économie d’énergie grâce à l’utilisation de l’eau à basse température 4. Le lave-vaisselle prend lui-même la quantité de produit nécessaire 5. La manipulation de ce produit est minimisée au maximum.

La biodégradabilité a été déterminée selon l’essai no. 301D de l’OCDE.

MODE D’EMPLOI

0.5 à 1.0 ml d’ASSAINI-PLUS par litre d’eau est utilisé automatiquement dans les lave-vaisselles au dernier cycle de rinçage. La concentration d’usage peut varier selon la quantité de l’eau. Toutes surfaces qui pourraient être en contact avec la nourriture doivent être bien rincées à l’eau potable après l’usage de ce produit.