Eco-Friendly Laundry Detergent 4 X 4L

Sani Choice

regular price $ 62.80

Case: 4 X 4 Liters

SAFEBLEND cleaning products are advanced cleaning solutions designed to provide a safer alternative for the environment and for you. We believe cleaning should be safe for people and our planet. Our commitment is to use new and safer technologies to provide unparalleled performance and cleaning solutions that meet your environmental, health and safety concerns. Our products are biodegradable according to OECD 301 and our packaging contains recycled products. Clean safely with Safeblend!

Safeblend Laundry Detergent safely cleans all washable colorfast fabrics. Its biodegradable, phosphate-free formula removes the most stubborn stains, leaving clothes clean and fresh.

MANUAL:

For best results: Sort. Select the wash cycle. Add 40mL/load. Add clothes. Use 80-120 mL for large loads or heavily soiled laundry. Treat stains with Safeblend undiluted laundry detergent and rub gently before washing.

NOTE:

To conserve energy, dilute with cold tap water. Food contact surfaces should be rinsed with potable water before being used again. Do not allow product to harm food or drinking water during use. The quantity of product used must not exceed that required to obtain the desired technical result.

STORAGE:

Store in a tightly closed container in a cool, dry place. Do not store on surfaces that come into contact with food. Protect from freezing.

Détergent à lessive écologique 4 X 4L

Sani Choix

Prix régulier $62.80

Caisse: 4 X 4 Litres

Les produits de nettoyage SAFEBLEND sont des solutions de nettoyage avancées conçues pour offrir une alternative plus sécuritaire pour l’environnement et pour vous. Nous croyons que le nettoyage doit être sans risque pour les gens et pour notre planète. Notre engagement consiste à utiliser des technologies nouvelles et plus sécuritaires afin d’offrir un rendement inégalé et des solutions de nettoyage qui respectent vos préoccupations en terme d’environnement, de santé et de sécurité. Nos produits sont biodégradables selon OECD 301 et nos emballages contiennent des produits recyclés. Nettoyez en toute sécurité avec Safeblend!

Le détergent à lessive Safeblend nettoie sans risque tous les tissus bon teint lavables. Sa formule biodégradable sans phosphate enlève les taches les plus tenaces en laissant le linge propre et frais.

MODE D’EMPLOI:

Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats: Trier. Sélectionner le cycle de lavage. Mettre 40mL/brassée. Ajouter les vêtements. Utiliser 80-120 mL pour des grandes brassées ou du linge très souillé. Traiter les taches avec Safeblend détergent à lessive non dilué et frotter doucement avant de laver.

NOTE:

Afin de conserver l'énergie,diluer avec de l'eau froide du robinet. Les surfaces en contact avec les aliments doivent être rincées à l’eau potable avant d’être utilisées à nouveau. Ne pas laisser le produit détériorer la nourriture ou l'eau potable durant l’usage. La quantité de produit utilisée ne doit pas dépasser celle requise afin d’obtenir le résultat technique désiré.

ENTREPOSAGE:

Garder dans un contenant fermé hermétiquement, dans un endroit frais et sec. Ne pas entreposer sur des surfaces entrant en contact avec les aliments. Garder à l’abri du gel.