Universal automatic soap dispenser 900ml

Sani Choice

regular price $ 99.95

Dispenses 1500 times per fill!

Compatible with all soaps/disinfectants, you are free to opt for the economical brand of your choice! This generates significant savings in the short, medium and long term.

San Jamar SH900TBK

Ensure optimal hand sanitization with this San Jamar SH900TBK Rely 5 1/2" x 4" x 12" Touchless Hybrid Hands-Free Soap, Sanitizer and Lotion Dispenser in Pearl Black. Dispensing over 1500 times per fill, this product minimizes refills This automatic dispenser is compatible with liquid hand soap, sanitizer or bulk lotion, this versatile dispenser is a great addition to your business.Add it to your school cafeteria, country club locker rooms or café toilets for a quality and superior presentation

When the batteries are low, this dispenser resorts to manual dispensing and the "PUSH" button lights up red to notify users of the alternate functionality.

The outer casing of this dispenser is made of high impact polystyrene and ABS plastic for optimum durability and long product life. Additionally, this dispenser's slight transparency and illuminated button help staff members recognize when refills are needed.

Easily mount this dispenser with adhesive or screws for quick installation and a clean presentation. Add this contemporary wave-shaped pearl black soap dispenser to your restroom or kitchen for a classic look and premium sanitation!

Overall dimensions :
Width: 5 1/2"
Depth: 4 "
Height: 12 "
Capacity: 900 ml

-Available for bulk filling

-Easy and fast filling

Distributeur universel automatique de savon 900ml

Sani Choix

Prix régulier $99.95

Distribue 1500 fois par remplissage!

Compatible avec tous les savons/désinfectant, vous être libres d'opter pour la marque économique de votre choix! Cela engendre des économies importantes à court, moyen et long terme.

San Jamar SH900TBK

Assurez une désinfection optimale des mains avec ce distributeur mains libres de savon, désinfectant et lotion hybride sans contact San Jamar SH900TBK Rely 5 1/2 "x 4" x 12" noir perlé. Distribuant plus de 1500 fois par remplissage, ce produit minimise les recharges Ce distributeur automatique est compatible avec le savon liquide pour les mains, le désinfectant ou la lotion en vrac, ce distributeur polyvalent est un excellent ajout à votre entreprise. Ajoutez-le à la cafétéria de votre école, aux vestiaires du country club ou aux toilettes du café pour une présentation de qualité et supérieure

Lorsque les piles sont faibles, ce distributeur a recours à la distribution manuelle et le bouton « PUSH » s'allume en rouge pour informer les utilisateurs de la fonctionnalité alternative.

Le boîtier extérieur de ce distributeur est fait de polystyrène résistant aux chocs et de plastique ABS pour une durabilité optimale et une longue durée de vie du produit. De plus, la légère transparence de ce distributeur et le bouton lumineux aident les membres du personnel à reconnaître quand des recharges sont nécessaires.

Montez facilement ce distributeur avec de l'adhésif ou des vis pour une installation rapide et une présentation propre. Ajoutez ce distributeur de savon noir perlé contemporain en forme de vague à vos toilettes ou à votre cuisine pour une présentation classique et un assainissement de qualité supérieure !

Dimensions hors tout :
Largeur : 5 1/2"
Profondeur : 4"
Hauteur : 12"
Capacité : 900 ml

-Disponible pour remplissage en vrac

-Remplissage facile et rapide